Contact Us

For information about membership or general questions about the CFCPA, please contact:

Central Florida Crime Prevention Association
Attention: Deputy Will Stone
P.O. Box 432
Goldenrod, FL 32733

Email: wstone@seminolesheriff.org

General questions can be also sent to: email@cfcpa.org

Questions regarding this website can be sent to: webmaster@cfcpa.org

Officers and Board Members

President
Ofc. Patera Sc0tt-Marsh
Ocoee Police Department
Telephone: 407.950-3160 ext. 3024
Patera.Scott@ci.ocoee.fl.us
  Vice President
Ofc. Will Stone
Seminole County Sheriff’s Office
Telephone: 407.665.6977
wstone@seminolesheriff.org

Treasurer

Lacee Gerard
Volunteer
lacee.gerard@comcast.net
Secretary
Position Open
  Director
Ofc. Javier Rodriguez
Winter Park Police Department
Telephone: 407.599.3301
jrodriguez@cityofwinterpark.org
  Director
Bob Samson
Retired – Marriott International
Volunteer
bob@lostpine.com
  Director
Deputy First Class Yehuda Green – FCPP, FCP
Orange County Sheriff’s Office
Crime Prevention Unit- Sector 3
Crime Free Multi-Housing Coordinator
Phone:  (407) 254-7265
yehuda.green@ocfl.net