Contact Us

For information about membership or general questions about the CFCPA, please contact:

Central Florida Crime Prevention Association
P.O. Box 432
Goldenrod, FL 32733

General questions can be sent to: email@cfcpa.org

Questions regarding this website can be sent to: webmaster@cfcpa.org

Officers and Board Members

 

President
Ofc. Patera Scott-Marsh
Ocoee Police Department
Road Patrol Officer
Telephone: 407.950-3160 ext. 3024
Patera.Scott@ci.ocoee.fl.us
  Vice President
Lacee Gerard
Orlando Police Department
I-Drive Corridor Liaison
Crime Prevention Specialist
Telephone: 407.832.1449
lacee.gerard@cityoforlando.net
Secretary
Open
Treasurer
Linda Thompson
Lake County Sheriff’s Office
Crime Prevention Practitioner
Telephone: 352.516.3969
linda.thompson@lcso.org
Director Seat 1
Barbara Smith-Herron
Orange County Sheriff’s Office
Master Deputy, FCP, FCPP, CIMT
Telephone: 407.286.8986
barbara.smith-herron2@ocfl.net
Director Seat 2
Jack Flanary
Kissimmee Police Department
Community Service Officer
Telephone: 407.847.0176 ext.342
jflanary@kissimmee.org
Director Seat 3
Yehuda Green
Orange County Sheriff’s Office
Corporal, Emergency Management
Telephone: 407.254.7265
yehuda.green@ocfl.net
Webmaster
Bob Samson
Retired – Marriott International
Volunteer
webmaster@cfcpa.org