Contact Us

image_pdfimage_print

For information about membership or general questions about the CFCPA, please contact:

Central Florida Crime Prevention Association
P.O. Box 2246
Winter Park, FL 32790

General questions can be sent to: email@cfcpa.org

Questions regarding this website can be sent to: webmaster@cfcpa.org

Officers and Board Members

 

 

President
Lacee Ryan
Orlando Police Department
I-Drive Corridor Liaison
Crime Prevention Specialist
Region 5 Director – Florida Crime Prevention Association Telephone: 407.832.1449
lacee.ryan@orlando.gov
Vice President
Jack Flanary
Kissimmee Police Department
Community Service Officer
Telephone: 407.847.0176 ext.3242
jack.flanary@kissimmee.gov
Secretary
Michelle Yielding, Police Officer First Class
Lake Mary Police Department
Community Relations Officer
Telephone:  407.585.1305
myielding@lakemaryfl.com
Treasurer
Linda Thompson
Lake County Sheriff’s Office
Crime Prevention Practitioner
Telephone: 352.516.3969
linda.thompson@lcso.org

Director Seat 1
Master Deputy Stanley Murray
Orange County Sheriff Office
Telephone: 321.228.5018
Stanley.Murray@ocfl.net
Coordinates Seminole and Lake counties

Director Seat 2
Lissette Burgos
Osceola County Sheriff Office
Crime Prevention Deputy
Telephone: 407.344.5222
lissett.burgos@osceola.org
Orange and Osceola counties
Director Seat 3
Master Police Officer Liza Cieszynski
Winter Park Police
Telephone: 407-335-0698
LCieszynski@cityofwinterpark.org Coordinates: Brevard and Volusia counties
Webmaster
Bob Samson
Retired – Marriott International
Volunteer
webmaster@cfcpa.org