Contact Us


For information about membership or general questions about the CFCPA, please contact:

Central Florida Crime Prevention Association
P.O. Box 432
Goldenrod, FL 32733

General questions can be sent to:

Questions regarding this website can be sent to:

Officers and Board Members



Lacee Ryan
Orlando Police Department
I-Drive Corridor Liaison
Crime Prevention Specialist
Region 5 Director – Florida Crime Prevention Association Telephone: 407.832.1449
Vice President
Jack Flanary
Kissimmee Police Department
Community Service Officer
Telephone: 407.847.0176 ext.342
Michelle Yielding, Police Officer First Class
Lake Mary Police Department
Community Relations Officer
Telephone:  407.585.1305
Linda Thompson
Lake County Sheriff’s Office
Crime Prevention Practitioner
Telephone: 352.516.3969
Director Seat 1
Barbara Smith-Herron
Orange County Sheriff’s Office
Master Deputy, FCP, FCPP, CIMT
Telephone: 407.286.8986
barbara.smith-herron2@ocfl.netCoordinates Seminole and Lake counties
Director Seat 2
Lissette Burgos
Osceola County Sheriff Office
Crime Prevention Deputy
Telephone: 407.344.5222
Orange and Osceola counties
Director Seat 3
Javier Rodriguez
Winter Park Police Department
jrodriguez@cityofwinterpark.orgCoordinates: Brevard and Volusia counties
Bob Samson
Retired – Marriott International