Contact Us

For information about membership or general questions about the CFCPA, please contact:

Central Florida Crime Prevention Association
Attention: Deputy Will Stone
P.O. Box 432
Goldenrod, FL 32733

Email: wstone@seminolesheriff.org

General questions can be also sent to: email@cfcpa.org

Questions regarding this website can be sent to: webmaster@cfcpa.org

Officers and Board Members

President
Ofc. Sanjuanita Justiniano
Sanford Police Department
Telephone: 407.688.5199
sanjuanita.justiniano@sanfordfl.gov
  Vice President
Ofc. Will Stone
Seminole County Sheriff’s Office
Telephone: 407.665.6977
wstone@seminolesheriff.org

Treasurer

Lacee Gerard
Volunteer
lacee.gerard@comcast.net
Secretary
Ofc. Rabekah Matviak
Lake Mary Police Department
Telephone: 407.585.1305ext 245
rmatviak@lakemaryfl.com
  Director
Ofc. Javier Rodriguez
Winter Park Police Department
Telephone: 407.599.3301
jrodriguez@cityofwinterpark.org
  Director
Bob Samson
Retired – Marriott International
Volunteer
bob@lostpine.com
Director
Lori Trainer
Southern Affordable Services
ltrainer@sashousing.org